Meeting

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting at 6:00 P.M. on Thursday, August 18, 2022 at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.  Please notice change of date.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting at 6:00 P.M. on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.  Please notice change of date.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices. Please note change of date for meeting.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting at 6:00 P.M. on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Regular Monthly Meeting at 6:00 P.M. on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.

The Burke Town Board will hold its Re-Organizational Meeting on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 6:00 P.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices. Social distancing measures will be implemented.

The Burke Town Board will hold a Special End of Year Meeting on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. at the Burke Town Courthouse and Municipal Offices.